remso.de - Sounding Calendar for Europe

Inline Speedskating

New calculation ...

days from  

Events 1 - 25 of 53.   Use the date field for a targeted display.

June 2016

Friday, 03.06.2016 - 05.06.   Inline Speedskating

Europa Cup
A-6300 Wörgl
Veranstaltungsreihe «Europa Cup 2016»

Saturday, 04.06.2016 - 05.06.   Inline Speedskating

LM Bahn + Rhein-Ruhr-Marathon
D-47229 Duisburg
Kruppstraße

Saturday, 04.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Isselhorster Nacht
D-33330 Gütersloh
Haller Str. 135

Saturday, 04.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Uedemer Volkslauf
D-47589 Uedem

Sunday, 05.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Europamarathon
D-02826 Görlitz
Elisabethstraße

Sunday, 05.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Wathlinger Inline Race
D-29355 Beedenbostel
Kantallee 8

Saturday, 11.06.2016 - 12.06.   Inline Speedskating

Süddeutsche Meisterschaft
D-95444 Bayreuth
Am Mühlgraben

Sunday, 12.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Roller Marathon Dijon + EM Masters
F-21000 Dijon

Saturday, 18.06.2016 - 19.06.   Inline Speedskating

Norddeutsche Meisterschaften
D-99084 Erfurt

Sunday, 19.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Buchholzer Stadtlauf
D-21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide
Adolfstraße

Sunday, 19.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Stuttgart-Lauf
D-70173 Stuttgart

Friday, 24.06.2016 - 26.06.   Inline Speedskating

Deutsche Meisterschaft
D-95444 Bayreuth
Am Mühlgraben

Sunday, 26.06.2016   Inline Speedskating

Halbmarathon Hamburg
D-20359 Hamburg
Reeperbahn

July 2016

Saturday, 02.07.2016 - 03.07.   Inline Speedskating

24 Stunden Rennen
F-72000 Le Mans

Saturday, 02.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

Löwen-Cup
D-78187 Geisingen
Am Espen 16

Sunday, 03.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

Inline Tag - 10 Kilometer
D-95676 Wiesau

Sunday, 03.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

Skate Event in Lechtingen
D-49134 Wallenhorst
Osnabrücker Straße

Saturday, 09.07.2016 - 10.07.   Inline Speedskating

Seenland 100
D-01968 Senftenberg

Saturday, 09.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

Bahnwettkampf
D-68169 Mannheim
An der Radrennbahn 16  GPS

Sunday, 17.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

HM + DM Blinde + DM Langstrecke
D-85764 Oberschleißheim

Saturday, 23.07.2016 - 24.07.   Inline Speedskating

Bodensee Megathlon
D-78315 Radolfzell am Bodensee

Saturday, 23.07.2016 - 30.07.   Inline Speedskating

Europameisterschaft
NL-8180 Heerde

Saturday, 30.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

City Night
D-10115 Berlin
Kurfürstendamm

Sunday, 31.07.2016   Inline Speedskating

XRace
D-10117 Berlin

Page views Inline Speedskating

jan
1457
jan
feb
1542
feb
mrz
1692
mrz
apr
1601
apr
mai
1630
mai
jun
0
jun
jul
1056
jul
aug
1166
aug
sep
1044
sep
okt
1075
okt
nov
863
nov
dez
1106
dez

p591_de | remso's gast | 0.718 sec   remso.de - Sounding Calendar for Europe 

  | Impressum |   check: | HTML | CSS | speed |